Новый этап
в истории Autolife

После двухлетнего перерыва Autolife возвращается в состав участников самых масштабных мировых соревнований. Мы благодарим руководство и сотрудников CopyBet за доверие. Нас ждут великие свершения и мы уверены, что вместе мы сможем покорить доселе неприступные вершины.

Роман Старикович, пилот Autolife

Вместе
к новым вершинам

Мы рады подписать это соглашение и поддержать кипрский экипаж "Autolife", который олицетворяет подлинный командный дух и регулярно демонстрирует выдающиеся спортивные результаты. Роман Старикович и Берт Хескес - профессионалы своего дела, которые готовы покорять новые высоты и воплощать в жизнь самые амбициозные спортивные проекты.

Профессиональные ралли - это "гремучая смесь" азарта и холодного расчёта. Для победы в них требуются те же качества характера, что приносят настоящий успех и в беттинге. Именно по этой причине CopyBet оказывает поддержку гоночной команде "Старикович-Хескес".

Антон Иванов, менеджер проекта CopyBet

Copybet - побеждайте вместе с лучшими

Экипаж "Autolife" готовится к выступлению на нескольких крупных международных соревнованиях, в том числе на ралли "Дакар - 2020". Кроме "Дакара", команда "Autolife" планирует принять участие в гонках "Silk Way Rally", "Africa Eco Race", заезде в пустыне Абу-Даби "Abu Dhabi desert Challenge", а также выступить на ралли в Казахстане, Греции, Испании и Кипре. В гонках экипаж будет бороться за победу на автомобиле Toyota Hilux Overdrive, которому за его цвет и мощность дали прозвище "могучий шмель" ("the mighty bumblebeast").

Мы верим в силу командного духа и необходимость инноваций при поиске новых подходов в любых сферах деятельности точно так же, как и наши партнёры.
map

A new chapter
in Autolife history

After a two-year break, "Autolife" is back to the list of participants of the most ambitious global competitions. We’d like to thank the management and staff of CopyBet for their trust. Exploits and mighty enterprises are ahead of us and we’re sure that together we will be able to conquer the peaks that were unapproachable before.

Roman Starikovich, Autolife pilot

Together
to conquer new peaks

We’re very glad to conclude this agreement and support the Cypriot team "Autolife", which represents a true team spirit and demonstrates outstanding competitive results on a regular basis. Roman Starikovich and Bert Heskes are craft professionals, who are ready to soar to new heights and turn the most ambitious sport projects into reality.

A professional rally is an "explosive mix" of passion and cold-blooded premeditation. To win it, one requires the same qualities that work in betting. That’s the reason why CopyBet supports "Starikovich-Heskes" team.

Anton Ivanov, CopyBet manager

Copybet - win together with number one!

"Autolife" is preparing to participate in several major international competitions, including the Dakar 2020 rally. Apart from the Dakar, "Autolife" is going to take part in "Silk Way Rally", "Africa Eco Race", "Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge", as well as participate in different rallies in Kazakhstan, Greece, Spain, and Cyprus. In these races, the team will compete for a win on board a new automobile Toyota Hilux Overdrive, which they called the "Mighty Bumblebeast" due to its color and power.

We believe in the team spirit and need for innovations when searching for new approaches in any area of activities in the same way our partners do.
map